Skip to content

Who won Padma Bhushan in the year 2010? – Amazon Quiz

A R Rahman won Padma Bhushan in the year 2010. In a spectacular ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhawan’s Ashoka Hall, music composer A R Rahman and Bollywood actor Aamir Khan, classical vocalist Pandit Channulal Mishra, and notable hotelier Capt C P Krishnan Nair were among those decorated with Padma Bhushan awards.

The Padma awards this year will honour Oscar-winning musician AR Rahman, Bollywood superstar Aamir Khan, and veteran actress Zohra Segal, among others from the entertainment sector.

Who won Padma Bhushan in the year 2010?

Answer: Ravi Shankar

World Music Day Quiz Time Answers

Question 1: Who was awarded India’s highest civilian honour, the Bharat Ratna, in 1999?

Answer: Ravi Shankar

Question 2: Who won Padma Bhushan in the year 2010?

Answer: A R Rahman

Question 3: Which Arijit Singh song features Rajkumar Rao and patralekha in the film citylights?

Answer: Muskurane

Question 4: Which is the songs that launched Justin bieber to superstardom?

Answer: Baby

Question 5: Which mathematical symbol is not the name of an Ed Sheeren’s album?

Answer: Subtract

Question 6:What the is complete name of this famous singer- Taylor ___?

Answer: Swift

He famously dedicated his Oscar trophy to his’maa,’ and composer AR Rahman, who said he was “truly honoured” after receiving the Padma Bhushan, had even more reason to celebrate today as he was escorted to the great ceremony by his mother.

Pratibha Patil presented the maestro with the Padma Bhushan at a ceremony today that also saw actor Aamir Khan become the youngest recipient of the honour.

Live Quiz Answers:

Amazon Quiz Answers Today 11 June 2021 – Win Rewards

Amazon Tecno Spark 7T Quiz Answers Today – win Tecno Spark 7T (12 winners)


Sab is a Content Creator. He Loves to Write tech blogs. Sab is a Computer Engineer and SEO Expert. Sab also worked with Appen as Search Engine Evaluator and Social Media Analyst.